Skip to content

Belated

May 10. 2010

If you know me, you know I am just…late.  For everything. Ever.

So, I guess with that rationale it’s okay that I’m wishing my own Hott Mama a very very happy Mother’s Day on my blog (because I did get to wish her one in real life)!

Thank you for teaching me that I am capable of doing everything I dream of.  I love you – Mom (because on Mother’s Day, I’m allowed to call you Mom in public and not pretend like you’re just my hot older sister).

(true story)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10. 2010 12.44 pm

    hehe 🙂

  2. May 10. 2010 2.47 pm

    She’s beautiful 🙂 You definitely got it from yo mamma!

  3. May 10. 2010 3.10 pm

    IS that your mama?! Wow she looks so young! What’s her secret?!

    • May 10. 2010 3.21 pm

      Isn’t she hot? I have no idea what her secret is…I’ll ask her to write a guest post 😉

  4. May 10. 2010 4.57 pm

    Aww! What a cute post! 🙂

  5. lowandbhold permalink
    May 11. 2010 5.04 pm

    That’s your mom?! Damn!!! Give me summa them genes please 😉

    • May 11. 2010 5.58 pm

      aww thanks 🙂 i’ll let her know she got a “damn!!!”

Leave a Reply

